Sunday, April 23, 2006
i was caught off guard.
i'm at a loss for words. i really dunno what to say liao la. i mean, there's no point in saying anything to anyone when that person is sad/angry/whatever. so i choose to keep quiet. it's no use trying to get to someone when that particular someone just doesn't want to open up. there's really really really no point.
okay. enough bullshit. i gave up going to sentosa today because i find it pointless. imagine going down to sentosa for just a few hours and then the birthday girl leaves, leaving you with people that you don't really know/talk to. that's already a very good reason for me to not go down. and the whole thing was so impromptu, to me. i don't like events to be so disorganised.
i'm impatient. i don't like to wait. but somehow, i'm always late. i'm a walking contradiction.
i don't know what i really think. i don't know what to say to people when they're sad. i just keep quiet. and hopefully, the person won't think i hung up. haha. kidding la, okay? (this paragraph is typed for you leh. honoured?) so cheer up. don't think too much. CHILL, FOR THE 34213th TIME!
ha. somehow, i just keep going back to that dreaded topic. i don't see how running away will solve any problem. you have to face your problems, don't you? like how i faced my fear of heights at that blasted camp last year.
wouldn't it be great if Man were all simpletons? i mean, if we are, we wouldn't have to think so much about how bad this situation is..blahblahblah. instead, we should be like, "hey! let's make the best out of this situation!" i seriously don't know. aiyah.
lost, really lost. oh well. it's my problem. haha. (by this, i mean that i shouldn't be expecting anyone to ask me what happened). really long entry. i know. it's only because of the "big event" that happened today.
p.s: if you're involved, you should know which paragraph is directed at you. if you're unhappy, say it in my face. if you're not involved, go kill yourself because you're too nosey. haha. kidding la.
p.p.s: after reading the colinandwhateverhisnameis.blogspot.com, i realise that gays are actually pitiful. like, they shouldn't be discriminated in the first place. yeap. hooray for people who actually admit that they're not straight.
gonna sleep now. good night guys! :)
scribbled. ; 12:43 AM